top of page


Marnie Media Publishing, is devoted to developing quality literature for a variety of audiences.


Only when it rains CoverImage.jpg
The Only When It Rains Series

The Only When It Rains series are five books which include poetry and prose used to bring to life the lives and experiences of people who have experienced hardships only to overcome them, ultimately being able to transform the lives of others.

The How the Other Side Lives Series

How The Other Side Lives series is a story of the different class systems under which many people live, where the only level playing field, wherein their differences are no longer obvious, is seen in the sitting of one exam, with the opportunity to attend high school versus secondary school.

How the other side lives final.jpg
bottom of page